Djúpavogshreppur
A A

Starfsfólk

Ari Guðjónsson

Ari Guðjónsson

Stuðningsfulltrúi
Grunnskóli
ari@djupivogur.is
Ásdís Heiðdal

Ásdís Heiðdal

Skólaliði
Grunnskóli
asdis@djupivogur.is
Berglind Elva Gunnlaugsdóttir

Berglind Elva Gunnlaugsdóttir

Umsjónarkennari
Grunnskóli
bella@djupivogur.is
Daniela Pfister-Schmalfuss

Daniela Pfister-Schmalfuss

Stuðningsfulltrúi
Grunnskóli
daniela@djupivogur.is
Dröfn Freysdóttir

Dröfn Freysdóttir

Umsjónarkennari
Grunnskóli
drofn@djupivogur.is
Guðbjörg Aðalheiður Guðmundsdóttir

Guðbjörg Aðalheiður Guðmundsdóttir

Íþróttakennari
Grunnskóli
heida@djupivogur.is
Halldóra Dröfn Hafþórsdóttir

Halldóra Dröfn Hafþórsdóttir

Skólastjóri
Grunnskóli
skolastjori@djupivogur.is
Ingibjörg Bára Gunnlaugsdóttir

Ingibjörg Bára Gunnlaugsdóttir

Sérkennslustjóri
Grunnskóli
inga@djupivogur.is
Íris Dögg Hákonardóttir

Íris Dögg Hákonardóttir

Skólaliði
Grunnskóli
iris@djupivogur.is
Jóhanna Reykjalín

Jóhanna Reykjalín

Umsjónarkennari
Grunnskóli
johanna.reykjalin@djupivogur.is
Karen Sveinsdóttir

Karen Sveinsdóttir

Leiðbeinandi
Grunnskóli
karen@djupivogur.is
Kristrún Gunnarsdóttir

Kristrún Gunnarsdóttir

Húsvörður
Grunnskóli
kristrun@djupivogur.is

María Dögg Línberg

Umsjónarkennari
Grunnskóli
maria@djupivogur.is
Nelita Vasconcellos

Nelita Vasconcellos

Leiðbeinandi
Grunnskóli
nelita@djupivogur.is
Ólafur Björnsson

Ólafur Björnsson

Tölvukennari
Grunnskóli
oli@djupivogur.is
Peter Karl-Heinz Schmalfuss

Peter Karl-Heinz Schmalfuss

Stuðningsfulltrúi
Grunnskóli
peter@djupivogur.is
Sigríður Ósk Atladóttir

Sigríður Ósk Atladóttir

Umsjónarkennari
Grunnskóli
sigga@djupivogur.is
Sigríður Stella Guðbrandsdóttir

Sigríður Stella Guðbrandsdóttir

Umsjónarkennari
Grunnskóli
sirry@djupivogur.is
Snjófríður Kristín Magnúsdóttir

Snjófríður Kristín Magnúsdóttir

Stundakennari
Grunnskóli
systa@djupivogur.is
Steinunn Jónsdóttir

Steinunn Jónsdóttir

Skólaliði
Grunnskóli
steinunnj@djupivogur.is
Steinunn Þórarinsdóttir

Steinunn Þórarinsdóttir

Leiðbeinandi
Grunnskóli
Svala Bryndís Hjaltadóttir

Svala Bryndís Hjaltadóttir

Yfirumsjón með lengdri viðveru
Grunnskóli
svala@djupivogur.is
William Óðinn Lefever

William Óðinn Lefever

Stuðningsfulltrúi
Grunnskóli
odinn@djupivogur.is
Þorbjörg Sandholt

Þorbjörg Sandholt

Aðstoðarskólastjóri
Grunnskóli
obba@djupivogur.is

Var efnið hjálplegt?